Skip Navigation

Shamrock Athletics

BISHOP FEEHAN HIGH SCHOOL

.

Shamrock Athletics

BISHOP FEEHAN HIGH SCHOOL

Shamrock Athletics

BISHOP FEEHAN HIGH SCHOOL

Announcements and Important Events

Announcement

3 weeks ago @ 5:44PM

Winter Tryouts

Bishop Feehan High School

Home of the Shamrocks

 

WINTER ATHLETIC SCHEDULE

&

INFORMATION

www.goshamrocks.net

 

I.  Home Sites

Sport                                      Location                                 Head Coach

Boys Hockey                          New England Sports Village   Kevin Dunn

Girls Indoor Track                  Wheaton College                     Trenna Schmidt

Boys Indoor Track                  Wheaton College                     Steve Smith

Girls & Boys Swimming        Attleboro HS                           Kathy White

Girls Basketball                       Gymnasium                             Mike Deady

Boys Basketball                      Gymnasium                             Dean O’Connor

 

II. Ticket Prices

Boys & Girls Basketball         $5 General admission

Boys and Girls Hockey           Determined by New England Sports Village

Boys and Girls Indoor Track  Determined by Wheaton College        

 

 

III. Season Passes

Season Passes are available for purchase in the athletic office from 9AM-3:00PM.  Season Athletic Passes cost $25.  Shamrock Athletic Passes are good for regular season games held at the high school.  These games are free to faculty members provided they show their identification.

 

 

IV. Scores & Latest Scheduling Information

Scores and schedules can be found on goshamrocks.net.  For the latest scheduling information go to goshamrocks.net and sign up for any sport of interest.  You can check the latest schedule and by checking off email notification you will receive an email once the game is postponed or cancelled.

 

 

V. FHS Athletic Department Contact Information

Secretary                     Donna Paulhus x 130              dpaulhus@bishopfeehan.com

Assistant AD              Bob L’lomme  x 130               rlhomme@bishopfeehan.com

Athletic Trainer           Jared Ferriera x 143                jferriera@bishopfeehan.com

Athletic Director          Gary Doherty x 104                gdoherty@bishopfeehan.com

 

 

BISHOP FEEHAN WINTER START TIMES 2018-2019

 

SPORT

LEVEL

LOCATION

TIME

Boys Basketball

Freshman

High School

3:30 PM

 

JV

High School

5:00 PM

 

Varsity

High School

6:30 PM

 

 

 

 

Girls Basketball

Freshman

High School

3:30 PM

 

JV

High School

5:00 PM

 

Varsity

High School

6:30 PM

 

 

 

 

Boys Hockey

Varsity

New England Sport Village

7pm

 

JV

New England Sport Village

TBA

 

 

 

 

B & G Track

Varsity

Wheaton College

3:30 PM

 

 

 

 

 B & G Swimming

Varsity

Attleboro HS

4:30

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

WINTER COACHES CONTACT INFORMATION

 

SPORT

LEVEL

COACH

EMAIL

Boys Basketball

Varsity

Dean O’Connor

doconnor@bishopfeehan.com

 

 

JV

Chris Charron

Ccharron@bishopfeehan.com

 

Frosh

John King

jking@bishopfeehan.com

 

 

 

 

Girls Basketball

Varsity

Mike Deady

mdeady@bishopfeehan.com

 

JV

Jeff Messier

jmessier@bishopfeehan.com

 

Frosh

Jake Curran

jcurran@bishopfeehan.com

 

 

 

 

Cheerleading

V

Tina Henry

Thenry@bishopfeehan.com

 

 

JV

Kim Fowler/

Donna Paulhus

kfowler@bishopfeehan.com

dpaulhus@bishopfeehan.com

 

 

 

 

Fencing

V

Michael Olson

molson@bishopfeehan.com

 

 

 

 

Boys Hockey

Varsity

Kevin Dunn

kdunn@bishopfeehan.com

 

JV

Mark Cunningham

mcunningham@bishopfeehan.com

 

 

 

 

Girls Indoor Track

Varsity

Trenna Schmidt

tschmidt@bishopfeehan.com

 

 

 

 

Boys Indoor Track

Varsity

Steve Smith

ssmith@bishopfeehan.com

 

 

 

 

 

 B & G Swimming

Varsity

Kathy White

kwhite@bishopfeehan.com

 

 

 

 

 

BISHOP FEEHAN HIGH SCHOOL

WINTER TRY OUTS – First Three Days

 

Boys Basketball

Monday 11/26

Tues 11/27

Wed 11/28

V

6:30-8:30pm

6:30-8:30pm

6:30-8:30pm

JV

6:30-8:30pm

6:30-8:30pm

6:30-8:30pm

Frosh

5:30-6:30pm

5:30-6:30pm

5:30-6:30pm

Girls Basketball

 

 

 

V

3:30-5:30pm

3:30-5:30pm

3:30-5:30pm

JV

3:30-5:30pm

3:30-5:30pm

3:30-5:30pm

Frosh

2:30-3:30pm

2:30-3:30pm

2:30-3:30pm

Cheerleading

5-7:30pm

None

5-7:30pm

Boys Hockey

5:50-6:40pm

5:50-6:40pm

5:50-6:40pm

Girls Indoor Track

2:45-5pm

2:45-5pm

2:45-5pm

Boys Indoor Track

2:45-5pm

2:45-5pm

2:45-5pm

G & B Swimming

4:15-5:45

4:15-5:45

4:15-5:45

G & B Diving

9-11pm Wheaton

None

None

 

Basketball – Main Gym

Cheerleading – The Rock

Indoor Track – The Rock

Swimming – Attleboro HS

Diving – Wheaton College

Hockey – New England Sports Village

View all Announcements & Events

https://goshamrocks.net
Advertisement Advertisement